Field of Flowers Award

I have been awarded the Field of Flowers Award by Runningbrook AND Disappearingwoman – Thank you very much sweeties 🙂

2014-field-of-flowers-award

All awards come with conditions with which to comply.

Rules

Thank the blogger who nominated you

Place the award on your blog

Nominate 7 other bloggers and write a little something about why you would give these bloggers A Field Of Flowers”

Let your nominees know that you nominated them

I have learnt from past experience with awards so am choosing to ignore the above ‘rules’ -apart from thanking (and linking) Runningbrook & Disappearingwoman of course 😉

Instead I will say…

I would give all of my blogging community (I.e whomever is reading this) a field of flowers…because you’re all bloomin marvelous in your own ways 😉

Therefore, I would like to sow some seeds….

If you are reading this and would like to accept this award…please do so (you’re welcome) If you would like to stick to the ‘rules’ then do so and good for you 🙂 If you want to ignore its existence then fair enough *angry glare* Basically you may do what you like with it….

Regardless of what you decide to do I do have one favour to ask. I WOULD like for each of you to randomly click on one…or two…or more of the images in ‘my community’ (on the right under recent posts) and show another blog some love, be it a ‘like’ or a comment…who knows maybe even a follow is on the cards.

Lets get this blog-love growing 🙂 

Categories: Awards | Tags: , | 9 Comments

Post navigation

9 thoughts on “Field of Flowers Award

  1. Here come those awards again Sophie. You’re going to need a bigger sidebar!
    As ever, Pete. XX

    • Ha ha I’ve added a tab at the top for them 😉 just in case any more come my way – just be happy I’ve taken to open nominations Pete otherwise you’d be swamped too xx

  2. P. S. I clicked on the Llama…

  3. Awesome! I like how you approached this! Very good! 🙂

  4. Oh, I like a chick who breaks the rules 😉 ! Good form!

Say what you think

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.